Jyotirlinga 24 Nights / 25 Days

Itinerary :-

Day 1 :Ahmedabad – Delhi
Train from Ahmedabad to Delhi. Tour ends in Delhi.

Day 2 : Somnath – Ahmedabad (Somnath Jyotirlinga)
After visiting Somnath temple catch the train to Ahmedabad SMNH JBP Exp (11463) Somnath Ahmedabad 09:40 Hrs 18:25 Hrs Arrive Ahmedabad.
Night Halt : Ahmedabad

Day 3 :Dwarka – Somnath (nageshwar Jyotirlinga)
Morning visit Nageshwar Temple and evening transfer to Somnath(230 kms). Arrive Somnath and check in to hotel.
Night Halt : Somnath

Day 4 :Dwarka
Evening arrive from Mumbai and transfer to hotel. Overnight at Hotel
Night Halt : Dwarka

Day 5 :Mumbai – Dwarka
Full day free at leisure.Evening catch the train to Dwarka. Saurashtra Mail Dadar Dwarka 21:16 Hrs 15:07 Hrs.
Overnight at Train.

Day 6 :Mumbai
Evening arrive Mumbai and transfer to hotel.
Night Halt : Mumbai

Day 7 : Madurai – Mumbai – Dwarka
Morning catch the train to dadar. Mumbai Exp Madurai Dadar 11:50 Hrs 20:28 Hrs.
Overnight at Train.

Day 8 : Rameshwaram – Madurai (Rameshwaram Jyotirlinga)
After freshn up darshan at Temple and evening drive towards Madurai(150 kms).
Night Halt : Madurai

Day 9 :Chennai – Rameshwaram
Arrive Chennai.Check into the hotel for was and change .Evening drop to rly station to catch the train. Rameshwaram Exp Chennai Rameshwaram 17:25 Hrs 04:45 Hrs.
Overnight at Train.

Day 10 : Srisailam – Hyderabad – Chennai
Morning drive towards Hyderabad (250 kms). Chennai Exp Hyd Chennai 16:55 Hrs 05:55 Hrs.
Overnight at Train.

Day 11 : Hyderabad – Srisailam (Mallikarjun Jyotirlinga)
Morning drive towards Srisailam.(250 kms).Over night at Srisailam.
Night Halt : Srisailam

Day 12 : Hyderabad
Arrive Hyderabad and overnight at Hotel.
Night Halt : Hyderabad

Day 13 :Indore – Ujjain – Hyderabad (mahakaleshwar & omkareshwar Jyotirlinga)
Morning drive to Ujjain(60 Kms) Visit Mahakaleshwar and Omkareshwar temple.Eveving drop to rly station. Narmada Exp Ujjain Bhopal 19:40 Hrs 23:25 Hrs. AP Exp Bhopal Hyderabad 03:30 Hrs 19:50 Hrs. Overnight at Train.

Day 14 :Nasik – Indore
Early morning catch the train to Indore. BSB SUP Exp Nasik Khandwa 0435 Hrs 10:25 Hrs AKRTM Fast Pass Khandwa Indore 13:15 Hrs 17:55 Hrs. Arrive indore and overnight stay at Hotel.
Night Halt : Indore

Day 15 :Nasik – Indore
Morning drive to Trayambakeshwar(222 kms).Overnight stay at Nasik(40 kms).
Night Halt : Nasik

Day 16 :Aurangabad – Grishneswar
Aurangabad to Grishneswar and back (Grishneswar Jyotirlinga)Overnight at hotel.
Night Halt : Grishneswar

Day 17 :Manmad – Aurangabad
Morning arrive Manmad and transfer to Aurangabad.(120 kms).Overnight at hotel.
Night Halt : Aurangabad

Day 18 : Full Day At Train
Full day at Train

Day 19 : Deogarh – Patna – Manmad (Badrinath Jyotirlinga)
Afternoon catch the train to Patna. Poorva Exp Jasidih Patna 12:23Hrs 16:05 Hrs After reaching patna catch the train to Manmad. Patna Manmad 23:55Hrs 05:20 Hrs.
Overnight at train.

Day 20 :Varanasi – Deogarh (By Train)
Morning transfer to Railway station to board train to Jasidih. HWH S Fast Varanasi Jasidih 13:30 Hrs 22:09 hrs Overnight at Hotel.
Night Halt : Deoghar

Day 21 :Varanasi (kashi Vishwanath jyotirlinga)
After arrival check into hotel. PM half day sightseeing of Varanasi.
Night Halt : Varanasi

Day 22 :Srinagar – Haridwar Varanasi
Morning drive to Haridwar.(150 kms) .Afternoon visit har ki pauri. Evening drop to railyways station to catch the train. HWH S Fast Haridwar Varanasi 22:15 13:20 Hrs.
Overnight at train.

Day 23 :Kedarnath – Srinagar
14 Kms trek downwards towards Gaurikund.Drive to Srinagar.(100 kms). overnight at Hotel.
Night Halt : Srinagar (UK)

Day 24 :Rudraprayag – Kedarnath (jyotirling)
After breakfast drive to Gaurikund. Upon arrival starts 14 kms Trek to Kedarnath . overnight at Kedarnath
Night Halt : Kedarnath

Day 25 : Delhi – Haridwar – Rudraprayag
Early Morning catch train to Haridwar. Shatabdi Exp Delhi Haridwar 0650Hrs 11:25 Hrs. Drive to Rudraprayag(180 Kms). Overnight at Rudraprayag.
Night Halt : Rudraprayag